Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Richard Blanchar, MD -  - General Practitioner

Bayview General Medicine

Richard Blanchar, MD

General Practitioner & Aesthetic Specialist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Richard Blanchar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Blanchar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen T.
Submitted 09/30/19
I am always delighted with the kindness and care provided at Dr. Blanchar's practice.
Paul C.
Submitted 09/30/19
It was a great experience. The doctor and his staff were very patient and thorough.
Margaret D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Blanchar is thorough extremely knowledgeable and has a patients interest in kind. I would highly recommend him!
Ramona D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Blancher and his entire team are amazing! I always get the exact results I am looking for! I will be going there forever!
Mariann I.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Blanchar and his staff makes my family feel very important to them. Dr. Blanchar is very thorough and generally cares about his patients. He even does follow up calls to check in on you. Makes his patients feel very special.
Linda C.
Submitted 05/17/19
It may sound crazy but I had fun as my upper lip hair had a Lazer treatment ( which felt like tiny tiny pricks)
Tahlia W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Wonderful experience would recommend
Saro K.
Submitted 09/14/18
Quick appointment and good service.
Alexander K.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Blanchar and his assistant, Kristin, were the best! They tended right to me right away, were honest, and extremely polite! Looking forward to my next appointment.
What we offer

Services