Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Richard Blanchar, MD -  - General Practitioner

Bayview General Medicine

Richard Blanchar, MD

General Practitioner & Aesthetic Specialist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Dr. Richard Blanchar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Blanchar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Everyone in this office genuinely cares about the patient and delivering the correct service and product. Communication is encouraged and everyone is a compassionate professional.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Very caring and listened to concerns. Great experience.
Doug N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Blanchar and his team are efficient and friendly
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Blanchar and his assistant Justin are excellent to receive treatment from. They are personable, efficient and knowledgeable. I’m very happy with the facial fillers I received. I’m glad I chose them to take care of my cosmetic treatment.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr is very experienced with any of the new procedure ..has a good eye for seeing the best area of your face and gives the optimal results without over doing it. Skin tightening and facials are very well done by Justin ...you leave with a fresh looking complexion.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
excellent! thank you!
Jana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Blanchard explains things clearly and patiently. I am very happy with the results of my botox and filler. He is an artist.
Marybell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Great service with facial fillers and great staff as well
Ramona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Always amazing!
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent!Professional! Dr and staff Informed me well in a clean confidential environment easy parking and convenient appointment times
Marcelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent attention and so professional!
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I was given the full attention of both Justin the assistant, and Dr.Blanchar prior to receiving my treatment. Very professional and willing to address all concerns.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Connie and Dr Blanchar were very knowledgeable and attentive to my questions and concerns.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Blanchar and his staff are so warm and caring. I LOVE the results. He’s meticulous and thoughtful and knows how to get the perfect results for YOU! I highly recommend him.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Absolutely blown away by how great our experience was at Bayview General Medicine with Dr.Blanchar and his incredible staff. Since he treated my husband’s asthma my husband has not used his rescue inhaler or his nebulizer treatment and can walk with me without coughing or getting out of breath. This is life changing for us! As for me, I had my frownies taken care of and couldn’t be happier with how I feel and look. We were just visiting Florida for the week and we will be coming back to see Dr.Blanchar again. We are so happy and thankful!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Blanchar and staff were 100% professional and personable and made comfortable and confident about my procedure. I highly recommend Dr Blanchar! Thank you!!
Stewart D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Very pleasant and they took their time with me as my fault I walked in unprepared.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Awesome
Bob C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Richard Blanchar is the best doctor in the whole world! He is totally knowledgeable and cares so much to help you that really makes such a huge difference! i couldn't be happier with any other doctor! Bob Case
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Blanchar is a miracle worker when it comes to making you look naturally younger. He always checks up on his patients the day after. Everyone that works for him makes you feel like part of the family.
What we offer

Services